Welcome to the Corpse Circus

$7.00 On Sale

The highly anticipated follow-up to Corpse Circus' "Some Assembly Required," "Welcome To The Corpse Circus" dropped in 2010 on Brain Damage Records. "Welcome" features exclusive verses by legendary
horrorcore artists Mars and Cyco (of Insane Poetry). Somewhat lesser known underground
acts Richard Gein, YP The Cult Leader, and Casacas also drop some flows. Scum
(of Lyrikal Snuff Productions) and Detroit legend, Esham even make guest appearances.